Team

Home | Contact | Deutsch
Team
Home » Team
 

Team

The Centre of Advanced Studies "Justitia Amplificata – Rethinking Justice: Applied and Global" is run by a team of Permanent Members under the direction of Stefan Gosepath and Rainer Forst. Permanent Members engage in their personal research within the Centre's core areas, run its Fellowship Programmes, and organize conferences, workshops, seminars, and lectures on their topics of research.

In their work, they are supported by the Centre's administrative officer, Ms Valérie Bignon

Prof Dr Stefan Gosepath

Co-Director, FU Berlin

stefan.gosepath@fu-berlin.de
Detailed information

Prof Dr Rainer Forst

Co-Director, GU Frankfurt am Main

forst@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Detailed information

Tamara Jugov

Research Fellow & Permanent member of the Board of Directors, FU Berlin

Tamara.Jugov@fu-berlin.de
Detailed information

Antoinette Scherz

Research Fellow & Permanent Member of the Board of Directors, GU Frankfurt am Main

scherz@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Detailed information

Dr Dimitrios Efthymiou

Research Fellow, GU Frankfurt am Main

`:else=` `+] `+]

Dr Nathan Adams

Research Fellow, GU Frankfurt am Main

Adams@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Detailed information

Jekaterina Markow

Doctoral Research Fellow, FU Berlin

jeka.markow@fu-berlin.de
Detailed information

Valérie Bignon M.A.

Coordination Office, GU Frankfurt am Main

bignon@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Detailed information