Former Research Fellows

Home | Contact | Deutsch
Former Research Fellows
Home Former Team MembersFormer Research Fellows
 

Former Research Fellows

 

Dr Tamara Jugov

Former Research Fellow & Permanent member of the Board of Directors, FU Berlin

Tamara.Jugov@fu-berlin.de
Detailed information

Dr Antoinette Scherz

Former Research Fellow & Permanent Member of the Board of Directors

scherz@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Detailed information

Dr Nathan Adams

Former Research Fellow, GU Frankfurt am Main

Adams@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Detailed information

Dr Ayelet Banai

Former Research Fellow

banai@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
Detailed information

Dr Miriam Ronzoni

Former Research Fellow

ronzoni@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
Detailed information

Dr Mattias Iser

Research Fellow & Permanent Member of the Board of Directors

m.iser@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Detailed information

Dr Christian Schemmel

Former Research Fellow

christian.schemmel@man.ac.uk
Detailed information